Home

Fraser Park FC would like to advise trial dates for Season 2018 for SAP, Youth and Men’s Competitions. Please note that all trials will be held at Fraser Park – 100 Marrickville Rd, Marrickville.

Please note that all trialists must complete the trial form and return it by email to the appropriate grade manager.

SENIORS
U18’s

  • Monday 16th October @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Wednesday 18th October @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Friday 20th October @ 6:00p-7:30pm
  • Monday 23th October @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Wednesday 25th October @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Friday 27th October @ 6:00p-7:30pm

U20’s

  • Monday 16th October @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Wednesday 18th October @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Friday 20th October @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Monday 23th October @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Wednesday 25th October @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Friday 27th October @ 7:45pm-9:15pm

FIRST GRADE
Invitations by EOI only. Please complete and submit your resume to licata1@hotmail.com.

YOUTH
U13’s

  • Sunday 12th November @ 10:00am-11:30am
  • Tuesday 14th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Wednesday 15th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Friday 17th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm

U14’s

  • Sunday 5th November @ 12:00pm-1:30pm
  • Tuesday 7th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Wednesday 8th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Sunday 12th November @ 12:00pm-1:30pm
  • Tuesday 14th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Wednesday 15th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Friday 17th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm

U15’s

  • Sunday 5th November @ 2:00pm-3:30pm
  • Monday 6th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Thursday 9th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Friday 10th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Sunday 12th November @ 2:00pm-3:30pm
  • Monday 13th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm
  • Thursday 16th November @ 6:00pm-7:30pm

U16’s

  • Sunday 5th November @ 4:00pm-5:30pm
  • Monday 6th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Thursday 9th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Friday 10th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Sunday 12th November @ 4:00pm-5:30pm
  • Monday 13th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm
  • Thursday 16th November @ 7:45pm-9:15pm

SAP
U9’s

  • Sunday 22nd October @ 1:00pm-2:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th October @ 6:00pm-7.15pm
  • Sunday 29th October @ 1:00pm-2:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd November @ 6:00pm-7.15pm

U10’s

  • Sunday 22nd October @ 1:00pm-2:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th October @ 6:00pm-7.15pm
  • Sunday 29th October @ 1:00pm-2:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd November @ 6:00pm-7.15pm

U11’s

  • Sunday 22nd October @ 3:00pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th October @ 6:00pm-7.15pm
  • Sunday 29th October @ 3:00pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd November @ 6:00pm-7.15pm

U12’s

  • Sunday 22nd October @ 3:00pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday 24th October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 26th October @ 6:00pm-7.15pm
  • Sunday 29th October @ 3:00pm-4:30pm
  • Tuesday 31st October @ 6:00pm-7:15pm
  • Thursday 2nd November @ 6:00pm-7.15pm